TRM server outage

The TRM server hardware has been giving us some issues in the last week. We’re having to reboot the TRM server a lot more frequently than I care for, so I will take the TRM server down tomorrow and have a look to see what the issue might be.

The TRM server will be offline for about 1-2 hours tomorrow Wednesday August 23rd, at Noon PST/2000 BST/2100 CEST.

UPDATE: The outage is now over — I could not find any problems with the server, so the random lock-ups go unexplained. 😦

Technorati Tags: ,

2 thoughts on “TRM server outage

  1. armas

    Hello, i liked your web site, it’s really good and informative. I
    want to make a money donation to your web site.
    I ‘ve put a link onto your site into section “projects we support”
    It would be nice of you to put a link onto my site from yours.

  2. Jason

    Now is the perfect time for those of you who’ll be affected by this to start using Picard.
    Eh?
    🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s