Conflict resolution chat: Sunday Oct 1

The conflict resolution chat has been set for this weekend:

  • Date: Sunday, October 1st, 1200 PDT/1500 EDT/2000 GMT/2100 CEST
  • Moderator: Lauri Watts
  • Location: IRC channel #musicbrainz on irc.freenode.net

The goal of this chat session will be to brainstorm about a system where the community can take part in resolving disputes that arise in the MusicBrainz community. The agenda for this chat will be posted in the next couple of days.

Technorati Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s