Scheduled downtime: Tuesday, May 15th, 2000UTC

Tomorrow at 2000UTC (1300 PDT, 1500 EDT, 2100BST, 2200MET) we’re going to finally rotate the new Sun server into active service. We’re expecting MusicBrainz to be unavailable for about 90 minutes while we dump the database from our old server and import it to the new server.

Sorry for the inconvenience this will cause.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s