Downtime: Database tuning

Hi!

MusicBrainz will be down for a few minutes starting at 1PM PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm UK, 10pm EU. We’ll be tuning our database server a bit to hopefully increase performance. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s