Planned downtime: June 1, between 05:00 and 06:00 UTC

To finish up some post NGS setup tasks, we will need to have a site outage on Wednesday morning between 05:00 UTC (6:00 BST, 7:00 CEST, 1:00 EDT, 22:00 PDT Tuesday) and 06:00 UTC for about 10 minutes.

Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s