Server update coming: 20:45BST, 12:45pm PDT, 3:45pm EDT

We will be in read-only mode for about an hour and then we’ll have about 5-10 minutes of downtime while we reconfigure/restart our servers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s