Release editor service interruption

In an effort to mitigate/fix MBS-3379 we need to restart the service that keeps the session information for our release editors. We’re going to do that tomorrow Saturday October 28 at Noon PDT, 3PM EDT, 8PM London, 9PM Amsterdam. If at this time you have a release editor open, submitting your edits will fail and you will need to start your edits over again.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s