MusicBrainz main site downtime

On October 30, 2014 at 2pm Pacific Time (5pm Eastern, 21:00 UK/GMT, 22:00 CET) we’re going to upgrade the RAM in our database server. This means that we’ll have a complete site-wide outage for about 15 minutes.

We’ll tweet details from @musicbrainz as the time approaches and we’ll have a notice on the site shortly before the down time.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s